Boys Basketball - Schedule

Friday, December 1, 2023
RESULTS
Kenton 57, Benjamin Logan 36 Box Score
Dublin Jerome 71, Jonathan Alder 61 Box Score
Graham 53, Yellow Springs 51 Box Score
Indian Lake 65, London 53 Box Score
Kenton Ridge 77, Catholic Central 32 Box Score
Oakwood 58, Tecumseh 38 Box Score
Urbana 58, West Liberty-Salem 45 Box Score
Saturday, December 2, 2023
RESULTS
Shawnee 53, Butler 49 Box Score
Northwestern 50, Emmanuel Christian Academy 46 Box Score
Graham 43, Triad 42 Box Score
North Union 53, Marion Pleasant 45 Box Score
Tuesday, December 5, 2023
RESULTS
Marysville 57, Bellefontaine 30 Box Score
Graham 47, Milton Union 44 Box Score
Riverside 53, Benjamin Logan 31 Box Score
Sidney 55, Tecumseh 39 Box Score
Friday, December 8, 2023
RESULTS
North Union 66, Benjamin Logan 31 Box Score
Indian Lake 64, Graham 24 Box Score
Kenton Ridge 49, Jonathan Alder 46 Box Score
London 53, Tecumseh 34 Box Score
Shawnee 59, Northwestern 27 Box Score
Urbana 62, Bellefontaine 37 Box Score
Saturday, December 9, 2023
RESULTS
Bethel 60, Tecumseh 50 Box Score
North Union 77, Kipp Academy 65 Box Score
Dublin Jerome 48, Urbana 43 Box Score
London 63, St. Francis DeSales 61 Box Score
Northeastern 48, Benjamin Logan 45 Box Score
Tuesday, December 12, 2023
RESULTS
Graham 38, Emmanuel Christian 35 Box Score
Jonathan Alder 77, River Valley 71 Box Score
North Union 80, Fredericktown 46 Box Score
Kenton Ridge 58, Northwestern 27 Box Score
Shawnee 60, Tecumseh 47 Box Score
Friday, December 15, 2023
RESULTS
Bellefontaine 58, Tecumseh 38 Box Score
North Union 55, Graham 45 Box Score
Indian Lake 81, Northwestern 40 Box Score
Jonathan Alder 61, London 47 Box Score
Shawnee 68, Benjamin Logan 33 Box Score
Urbana 53, Kenton Ridge 44 Box Score
Saturday, December 16, 2023
RESULTS
Piqua 60, Tecumseh 57 Box Score
Urbana 59, Benjamin Logan 19 Box Score
Indian Lake 61, Anna 49 Box Score
Stebbins 52, Kenton Ridge 50 Box Score
Tuesday, December 19, 2023
RESULTS
Indian Lake 71, Bellefontaine 40 Box Score
Shawnee 55, Central 41 Box Score
Elgin 54, Benjamin Logan 50 Box Score
Fairmont 66, Urbana 50 Box Score
Friday, December 22, 2023
RESULTS
Jonathan Alder 76, Bellefontaine 44 Box Score
Indian Lake 79, Benjamin Logan 16 Box Score
Kenton Ridge 41, London 38 Box Score
Shawnee 55, North Union 48 Box Score
Northwestern 58, Graham 38 Box Score
Urbana 76, Tecumseh 65 Box Score
Saturday, December 23, 2023
RESULTS
Indian Lake 74, Jackson Center 52 Box Score
Kenton Ridge 67, Southeastern 50 Box Score
Jonathan Alder 65, New Breman 61 Box Score
Wednesday, December 27, 2023
RESULTS
Kenton Ridge 69, Benjamin Logan 27 Box Score
Thursday, December 28, 2023
RESULTS
London 43, Madison Plains 35 Box Score
North Union 53, Buckeye Valley 39 Box Score
Fairbanks 65, Benjamin Logan 32 Box Score
Friday, December 29, 2023
RESULTS
Tecumseh 59, Greenon 41 Box Score
Northwestern 53, Springfield Catholic Central 42 Box Score
Shawnee 43, Southeastern 40 Box Score
Kenton Ridge 59, Springfield 52 Box Score
Bishop Hartley 70, Indian Lake 58 Box Score
Marysville 60, Jonathan Alder 57 Box Score
North Union 59, Bellefontaine 49 Box Score
Urbana 44, Graham 25 Box Score
Saturday, December 30, 2023
RESULTS
Xenia 48, Bellefontaine 47 Box Score
Triad 63, Benjamin Logan 55 Box Score
Tecumseh 72, Northwestern 38 Box Score
Jonathan Alder 59, Shawnee 30 Box Score
Miami Trace 65, London 62 Box Score
Tuesday, January 2, 2024
RESULTS
Jonathan Alder 69, Bishop Hartley 67 Box Score
Friday, January 5, 2024
RESULTS
Benjamin Logan 50, Graham 37 Box Score
Tecumseh 58, Jonathan Alder 56    Overtime Box Score
Kenton Ridge 48, Bellefontaine 45 Box Score
London 52, Urbana 38 Box Score
North Union 77, Northwestern 68 Box Score
Indian Lake 67, Shawnee 65 Box Score
Saturday, January 6, 2024
RESULTS
Fairbanks 51, Graham 30 Box Score
Kenton Ridge 59, North Union 39 Box Score
Bishop Ready 48, Shawnee 37 Box Score
Sidney 47, Bellefontaine 42 Box Score
Tuesday, January 9, 2024
RESULTS
Bellefontaine 49, Shawnee 39 Box Score
Jonathan Alder 62, Benjamin Logan 24 Box Score
Kenton Ridge 60, Indian Lake 56 Box Score
London 61, Graham 24 Box Score
North Union 59, Tecumseh 54 Box Score
Urbana 62, Northwestern 20 Box Score
Friday, January 12, 2024
RESULTS
London 41, Bellefontaine 32 Box Score
Northwestern 44, Benjamin Logan 34 Box Score
Shawnee 66, Graham 32 Box Score
Indian Lake 63, North Union 45 Box Score
Kenton Ridge 62, Tecumseh 54 Box Score
Urbana 59, Jonathan Alder 57 Box Score
Saturday, January 13, 2024
RESULTS
Oakwood 68, Urbana 64 Box Score
Greenon 58, Northwestern 48 Box Score
Indian Lake 60, West Liberty Salem 39 Box Score
Kenton Ridge 74, Bellbrook 67 Box Score
London 62, Whitehall 48 Box Score
Carroll 48, Tecumseh 38 Box Score
Monday, January 15, 2024
RESULTS
North Union 53, Fairbanks 48 Box Score
Tuesday, January 16, 2024
RESULTS
Bellefontaine 56, Graham 55 Box Score
Jonathan Alder 65, Northwestern 47 Box Score
London 60, Shawnee 38 Box Score
Indian Lake 77, Tecumseh 66 Box Score
Wednesday, January 17, 2024
RESULTS
London 55, Bexley 45 Box Score
Friday, January 19, 2024
RESULTS
Urbana 69, Bellefontaine 51 Box Score
Indian Lake 65, Graham 23 Box Score
Kenton Ridge 42, Jonathan Alder 41 Box Score
North Union 68, Benjamin Logan 20 Box Score
Shawnee 49, Northwestern 14 Box Score
Tecumseh 67, London 55 Box Score
Saturday, January 20, 2024
RESULTS
Triway 77, Indian Lake 72 Box Score
Stebbins 61, Tecumseh 38 Box Score
Tippecanoe 46, Shawnee 39 Box Score
Tuesday, January 23, 2024
RESULTS
London 64, Benjamin Logan 29 Box Score
Tecumseh 49, Graham 43 Box Score
Indian Lake 54, Urbana 53 Box Score
North Union 53, Jonathan Alder 44 Box Score
Bellefontaine 46, Northwestern 43 Box Score
Shawnee 43, Kenton Ridge 40 Box Score
Friday, January 26, 2024
RESULTS
Jonathan Alder 52, London 32 Box Score
Kenton Ridge 67, Urbana 53 Box Score
North Union 68, Graham 32 Box Score
Indian Lake 69, Northwestern 48 Box Score
Bellefontaine 71, Tecumseh 49 Box Score
Saturday, January 27, 2024
RESULTS
St. Marys 63, Indian Lake 59 Box Score
USV 64, Benjamin Logan 41 Box Score
Tuesday, January 30, 2024
RESULTS
Shawnee 43, Benjamin Logan 26 Box Score
Celina 58, Bellefontaine 47 Box Score
Carroll 55, Kenton Ridge 27 Box Score
Friday, February 2, 2024
RESULTS
Indian Lake 75, Benjamin Logan 24 Box Score
Graham 54, Northwestern 31 Box Score
Jonathan Alder 52, Bellefontaine 48 Box Score
London 56, Kenton Ridge 48 Box Score
North Union 60, Shawnee 46 Box Score
Urbana 64, Tecumseh 41 Box Score
Saturday, February 3, 2024
RESULTS
North Union 58, Centerburg 56 Box Score
Southeastern 63, Northwestern 52 Box Score
Shawnee 39, Stebbins 36 Box Score
Kettering Alter 48, Urbana 47 Box Score
Tuesday, February 6, 2024
RESULTS
Bishop Hartley 61, London 38 Box Score
Legacy Christian 52, Graham 37
Jonathan Alder 64, Hilliard Davidson 58
Bethel 68, Northwestern 50 Box Score
Friday, February 9, 2024
RESULTS
Kenton Ridge 53, Bellefontaine 46 Box Score
Graham 51, Benjamin Logan 39 Box Score
Indian Lake 61, Shawnee 34 Box Score
North Union 64, Northwestern 56 Box Score
Jonathan Alder 71, Tecumseh 57 Box Score
Urbana 47, London 37 Box Score
Saturday, February 10, 2024
RESULTS
Bellefontaine 59, Troy 55 Box Score
Northeastern 66, Northwestern 33 Box Score
Urbana 58, Southeastern 32 Box Score
West Liberty Salem 67, Graham 50 Box Score
Tuesday, February 13, 2024
RESULTS
Bellefontaine 60, Benjamin Logan 34 Box Score
Kenton Ridge 62, Greeneview 58 Box Score
Watterson 58, Jonathan Alder 51
Graham 38, Mechanicsburg 35
River Valley 64, North Union 52 Box Score
West Liberty 56, Northwestern 43 Box Score
Shawnee 52, Urbana 49 Box Score
Versailles 69, Indian Lake 59 Box Score
Friday, February 16, 2024
RESULTS
Urbana 61, Jonathan Alder 52 Box Score
Kenton Ridge 57, Tecumseh 43 Box Score
Indian Lake 73, North Union 62 Box Score
Saturday, February 17, 2024
RESULTS
London 71, Bellefontaine 51 Box Score
Benjamin Logan 39, Northwestern 36 Box Score
Shawnee 40, Graham 35 Box Score
Urbana 63, Triad 30 Box Score
Tuesday, February 20, 2024
RESULTS
Indian Lake 64, Greenon 45    Postseason Box Score
Northridge 56, Graham 37    Postseason
Urbana 43, Eaton 41    Postseason Box Score
Wednesday, February 21, 2024
RESULTS
North Union 79, Marion Elgin 55 Box Score
Shawnee 50, Thurgood Marshall 45    Postseason Box Score
Thursday, February 22, 2024
RESULTS
Trotwood 90, Benjamin Logan 27    Postseason Box Score
Olentangy at Jonathan Alder   Score Not Reported
Beavercreek 65, Tecumseh 50    Postseason Box Score
Bellefontaine 50, Bethel Township 44    Postseason Box Score
Friday, February 23, 2024
RESULTS
Lancaster 51, London 50 Box Score
Saturday, February 24, 2024
RESULTS
London 76, Grove City Christian 55 Box Score
Monday, February 26, 2024
RESULTS
Kenton Ridge 72, Bellbrook 58    Postseason Box Score
Kettering Alter 58, Shawnee 29    Postseason Box Score
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
RESULTS
Chaminade Julienne 61, Urbana 42    Postseason Box Score
Indian Lake 80, Middletown Madison 48    Postseason Box Score
Tri- Village/ Milton Union 71, Northwestern 26 Box Score
North Union 65, Mount Gilead 61    Postseason Box Score
Trotwood Madison 81, Bellefontaine 47    Postseason Box Score
Friday, March 1, 2024
RESULTS
Columbus Africentric 76, North Union 43    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, March 2, 2024
RESULTS
Granville 59, London 45    Postseason Box Score
Kenton Ridge 76, Oakwood 71    Postseason Box Score
Versailles 43, Indian Lake 42    Postseason Box Score
Tuesday, March 5, 2024
RESULTS
Kenton Ridge 45, Dunbar 42    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, March 9, 2024
RESULTS
Wyoming 50, Kenton Ridge 40    Postseason


Mary Rutan HEALTH HomeTown Ticketing