Girls Tennis - Schedule

Monday, August 8, 2022
RESULTS
Wayne HS 3, Bellefontaine 2
Tecumseh 3, Xenia 2
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
RESULTS
Milton Union 5, Kenton Ridge 0
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
RESULTS
Delaware-Hayes 5, Jonathan Alder 0
Bellefontaine 3, Sidney HS 2
Thursday, August 11, 2022
RESULTS
Northmont 4, Tecumseh 1
Saturday, August 13, 2022
RESULTS
Kenton Ridge at Schroeder Invitational   Score Not Reported
Monday, August 15, 2022
RESULTS
Grove City 5, Jonathan Alder 0
Kenton Ridge 5, Sidney 0
Kettering Fairmont 5, Bellefontaine 0
Tecumseh 5, Greenon 0
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
RESULTS
Kenton Ridge 3, Jonathan Alder 2
Northwestern 5, London 0
Tecumseh 4, Bellefontaine 1
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
RESULTS
Northwestern 3, CJ 2
Kenton Ridge 5, Greenon 0
Marysville 5, London 0
Wapakoneta HS 5, Bellefontaine 0
Thursday, August 18, 2022
RESULTS
Bellefontaine 4, Urbana 1
Tecumseh 3, Jonathan Alder 2
London 5, Shawnee 0
Northwestern 5, Kenton Ridge 0
Monday, August 22, 2022
RESULTS
Jonathan Alder 4, Bellefontaine 1
London 3, Kenton Ridge 2
Northwestern 5, Shawnee 0
Tecumseh 5, Urbana 0
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
RESULTS
Kenton Ridge 4, Bellefontaine 1
London 3, Jonathan Alder 2
Tecumseh 5, Shawnee 0
Northwestern 5, Urbana 0
Thursday, August 25, 2022
RESULTS
Jonathan Alder 5, Urbana 0
Kenton Ridge 5, Shawnee 0
London 4, Bellefontaine 1
Northwestern 5, Tecumseh 0
Saturday, August 27, 2022
RESULTS
Tecumseh at Clark County Tournament   Score Not Reported
Kenton Ridge at Clark County Tournament   Score Not Reported
Monday, August 29, 2022
RESULTS
Northwestern 5, Bellefontaine 0
Jonathan Alder 5, Shawnee 0
London 3, Tecumseh 2
Kenton Ridge 5, Urbana 0
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
RESULTS
Bellefontaine 5, Shawnee 0
Northwestern 5, Jonathan Alder 0
Kenton Ridge 3, Tecumseh 2
London 5, Urbana 0
Thursday, September 1, 2022
RESULTS
Tecumseh 3, Bellefontaine 2
Kenton Ridge 4, Jonathan Alder 1
Northwestern 5, London 0
Urbana 3, Shawnee 2
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
RESULTS
Northwestern 5, Kenton Ridge 0
London 5, Shawnee 0
Tecumseh 3, Jonathan Alder 2
Bellefontaine 4, Urbana 1
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
RESULTS
Kettering Alter 4, Northwestern 1
Troy 4, Tecumseh 1
Wayne 5, Urbana 0
Thursday, September 8, 2022
RESULTS
Jonathan Alder 5, Bellefontaine 0
London 4, Kenton Ridge 1
Northwestern 4, Shawnee 1
Tecumseh 5, Urbana 0
Monday, September 12, 2022
RESULTS
Kenton Ridge 4, Bellefontaine 1
London 4, Jonathan Alder 1
Northwestern 5, Urbana 0
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
RESULTS
London 5, Bellefontaine 0
Kenton Ridge 5, Shawnee 0
Northwestern 5, Tecumseh 0
Jonathan Alder 5, Urbana 0
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
RESULTS
Tecumseh 5, Springfield 0
Thursday, September 15, 2022
RESULTS
Northwestern 5, Bellefontaine 0
Kenton Ridge 5, Urbana 0
Tecumseh 3, London 2
Monday, September 19, 2022
RESULTS
Butler 4, Tecumseh 1
Fairborn 5, Urbana 0
Hilliard Darby 5, Jonathan Alder 0
London 4, Washington Court House 1
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
RESULTS
Northwestern 5, Jonathan Alder 0
Bellefontaine 3, Shawnee 2
Tecumseh 3, Kenton Ridge 2
London 5, Urbana 0
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
RESULTS
Northwestern 3, Beavercreek 2
Kenton Ridge 4, Sidney Lehman 1
Thursday, September 22, 2022
RESULTS
London 3, Bishop Ready 2
Marysville 4, Jonathan Alder 1
Monday, September 26, 2022
RESULTS
London at Dublin Jerome   Canceled
Urbana at Greenon   Score Not Reported
Bishop Ready 3, Jonathan Alder 2
Milton Union 4, Bellefontaine 1
Oakwood at Northwestern   Score Not Reported
Kenton Ridge 3, Springfield 0
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
RESULTS
Bellefontaine 3, Greenon HS 2
Hilliard Bradley 5, Jonathan Alder 0
Kenton Ridge 5, Greeneview 0
Urbana 3, Shawnee 2
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
RESULTS
Tecumseh 5, Shawnee 0
London at Washington Courthouse   Score Not Reported
Thursday, September 29, 2022
RESULTS
Jonathan Alder 5, Shawnee 0
Tecumseh 4, Wayne 1


HomeTown Ticketing