Girls Golf

Friday, August 2, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Graham at Champaign County Tournament 09:00 AM Lakeland GC
Monday, August 5, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Jonathan Alder at Tecumseh 12:00 PM Sugar Isle GC
Tuesday, August 6, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Graham at Lady Pirate Invitational 08:00 AM Cherokee Hills Golf Course
London at Tecumseh 12:00 PM Sugar Isle GC
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Graham at Fenwick Invitational 08:00 AM Browns Run GC
Tecumseh at County 01:00 PM The Elks
Thursday, August 8, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Tecumseh at Jonathan Alder 02:10 PM The Ridge GC
Tuesday, August 13, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
North Union at Graham 04:30 PM Lakeland GC
Tecumseh at Bellefontaine 04:30 PM Liberty Hills GC
Wednesday, August 14, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Tecumseh Invitational at Tecumseh 09:00 AM Sugar Isle GC
Graham at Arrow Invitational 09:00 AM Sugar Isle Golf Course
Thursday, August 15, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northwestern at Graham 04:30 PM Lakeland GC
Tecumseh at Northeastern 04:30 PM National Links GC
Monday, August 19, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Graham at Lady Elks Invitational 08:00 AM Yankee Trace Golf Course
Tuesday, August 20, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Graham at Indian Lake 04:45 PM Prairie View GC
Thursday, August 22, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Urbana at Tecumseh 04:30 PM Sugar Isle GC
Saturday, August 24, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Graham at Lady Falcon Invitational 08:00 AM Lakeland GC
Tecumseh at Graham Invitational 08:00 AM Lakeland GC
Monday, August 26, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellefontaine at Tecumseh 04:30 PM Sugar Isle GC
Tuesday, August 27, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Benjamin Logan at Graham 04:30 PM Lakeland GC
Thursday, August 29, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Kenton Ridge at Tecumseh 04:30 PM Sugar Isle GC
Tuesday, September 3, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Graham at Northwestern 04:30 PM Springfield Elks Golf Course
Wednesday, September 4, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Graham at Bethel 04:30 PM Sugar Isle Golf Course
Tecumseh at Urbana 04:30 PM Urbana CC
Thursday, September 5, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Tecumseh at London 04:30 PM London CC
Saturday, September 7, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Graham at Bellefontaine Invitational 12:00 PM Liberty Hills GC
Tecumseh at Bellefontaine Invitational TBA Liberty Hills GC
Tuesday, September 10, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Indian Lake at Graham 04:30 PM Lakeland GC
Wednesday, September 11, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Tecumseh at Kenton Ridge 04:30 PM The Elks
Graham at North Union 04:30 PM Millcreek GC
Thursday, September 12, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Graham at Benjamin Logan 04:30 PM Liberty Hills GC
Monday, September 16, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Tecumseh, Bethel at Eaton 04:30 PM Eaton CC
Tuesday, September 17, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Miami East, Tipp City at Tecumseh 04:30 PM Sugar Isle GC
Riverside at Graham 04:30 PM Lakeland GC
Riverside at Graham 04:30 PM Lakeland GC
Wednesday, September 18, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northeastern, Mechanicsburg at Tecumseh 04:30 PM Sugar Isle GC
Thursday, September 19, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Graham at CBC Post Season Tournament 09:00 AM Springfield Elks Golf Course
Tecumseh at Post CBC TBA The Elks
Monday, September 23, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wayne, Fairborn at Tecumseh 04:30 PM Sugar Isle GC
Tuesday, September 24, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Graham at Bellefontaine 04:00 PM Liberty Hills GC
Wednesday, September 25, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Graham at Southwest DII Sectionals 08:00 AM Stillwater Valley Golf Course
Wednesday, October 2, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Graham at Southwest DII Districts 08:00 AM Pipestone GC


Mary Rutan HEALTH HomeTown Ticketing