Baseball

Saturday, March 28, 2020
RESULTS
Jackson Center at Bellefontaine   Canceled
Southeastern at London   Canceled
Springfield at Northwestern   Canceled
Indian Lake at St. Mary's Memorial HS   Canceled
Shawnee at Triad   Canceled
Shawnee at Kenton   Canceled
Monday, March 30, 2020
RESULTS
London at Greenon   Canceled
Kettering at Shawnee   Canceled
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
RESULTS
Tecumseh at Beavercreek   Canceled
Marion Elgin at Bellefontaine   Canceled
Hamilton Township at London   Canceled
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
RESULTS
Westfall at London   Canceled
Wayne at Northwestern   Canceled
Thursday, April 2, 2020
RESULTS
Shawnee at Springfield   Canceled
Benjamin Logan at Beavercreek   Canceled
Friday, April 3, 2020
RESULTS
Urbana at Bellefontaine   Canceled
Jonathan Alder at Indian Lake   Canceled
Northwestern at London   Canceled
Graham at Shawnee   Canceled
Saturday, April 4, 2020
RESULTS
Greenon at Bellefontaine   Canceled
Indian Lake at Anna High School   Canceled
Indian Lake at Anna High School   Canceled
Monday, April 6, 2020
RESULTS
Shawnee at Bellefontaine   Canceled
Indian Lake at Graham   Canceled
Kenton Ridge at London   Canceled
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Lake at Graham   Canceled
London at Kenton Ridge   Canceled
Bellefontaine at Shawnee   Canceled
Friday, April 10, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Lake at Bellefontaine   Canceled
Urbana at London   Canceled
Benjamin Logan at Shawnee   Canceled
Saturday, April 11, 2020
RESULTS
Kenton at Bellefontaine   Canceled
Monday, April 13, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Lake at Benjamin Logan   Canceled
Bellefontaine at London   Canceled
Tecumseh at Shawnee   Canceled
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
RESULTS
London at Bellefontaine   Canceled
Indian Lake at Benjamin Logan   Canceled
Shawnee at Tecumseh   Canceled
Thursday, April 16, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Lake at Kenton High School   Canceled
Friday, April 17, 2020
RESULTS
London at Graham   Canceled
Tecumseh at Indian Lake   Canceled
Bellefontaine at North Union   Canceled
Shawnee at Urbana   Canceled
Saturday, April 18, 2020
RESULTS
Tecumseh at Springfield   Canceled
Marion Harding at Bellefontaine   Canceled
Tecumseh at Springfield   Canceled
Monday, April 20, 2020
RESULTS
London at Jonathan Alder   Canceled
Shawnee at Kenton Ridge   Canceled
Bellefontaine at Tecumseh   Canceled
Indian Lake at Urbana   Canceled
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
RESULTS
Tecumseh at Bellefontaine   Canceled
Urbana at Indian Lake   Canceled
Jonathan Alder at London   Canceled
Kenton Ridge at Shawnee   Canceled
Thursday, April 23, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Lake at Kenton Ridge   Canceled
Friday, April 24, 2020
RESULTS
London at Benjamin Logan   Canceled
Bellefontaine at Graham   Canceled
Shawnee at Northwestern   Canceled
Saturday, April 25, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Lake at Fort Loramine Jr./Sr. HS   Canceled
Indian Lake at Fort Loramine Jr./Sr. HS   Canceled
Sunday, April 26, 2020
RESULTS
Beavercreek at Shawnee   Canceled
Monday, April 27, 2020
RESULTS
Kenton Ridge at Bellefontaine   Canceled
North Union HS at Indian Lake   Canceled
Jonathan Alder at Shawnee   Canceled
London at Tecumseh   Canceled
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
RESULTS
Shawnee at Jonathan Alder   Canceled
Bellefontaine at Kenton Ridge   Canceled
Indian Lake at North Union HS   Canceled
London at Tecumseh   Canceled
Thursday, April 30, 2020
RESULTS
Wayne at Tecumseh   Canceled
Indian Lake at Triad HS   Canceled
Friday, May 1, 2020
RESULTS
Northwestern at Bellefontaine   Canceled
North Union at London   Canceled
Indian Lake at Shawnee   Canceled
Indian Lake at Shawnee HS   Canceled
Saturday, May 2, 2020
RESULTS
Fort Loramie at Bellefontaine   Canceled
Shawnee at Northeastern Tourney   Canceled
Shawnee at Northeastern Tourney   Canceled
Monday, May 4, 2020
RESULTS
Bellefontaine at Jonathan Alder   Canceled
Indian Lake at Northwestern   Canceled
London at Shawnee   Canceled
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
RESULTS
Jonathan Alder at Bellefontaine   Canceled
Northwestern at Indian Lake   Canceled
Shawnee at London   Canceled
Friday, May 8, 2020
RESULTS
Bellefontaine at Benjamin Logan   Canceled
London High school at Indian Lake   Canceled
London at Indian Lake   Canceled
Shawnee at North Union   Canceled
Saturday, May 9, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Lake at Wapakoneta HS   Canceled
Graham at Springfield   Canceled
Kenton Ridge at Beavercreek   Canceled
Monday, May 11, 2020
RESULTS
Bellefontaine at Miami East   Canceled
Urbana at Springfield   Canceled
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
RESULTS
Sidney Lehman Catholic at Bellefontaine   Canceled
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
RESULTS
Indian Lake at Elgin HS   Canceled
West Jefferson at London   Canceled
Thursday, May 14, 2020
RESULTS
Delaware Buckeye Valley at Bellefontaine   Canceled
Friday, May 15, 2020
RESULTS
Northeastern at London   Canceled
Saturday, May 16, 2020
RESULTS
Bishop Ready at London   Canceled


Jostens