Boys Tennis

Monday, March 30, 2020
RESULTS
Jonathan Alder at Central Crossing   Canceled
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
RESULTS
Jonathan Alder at Kenton Ridge   Canceled
London at Northwestern   Canceled
Thursday, April 2, 2020
RESULTS
Jonathan Alder at London   Canceled
Friday, April 3, 2020
RESULTS
Jonathan Alder at Hilliard Bradley   Canceled
Monday, April 6, 2020
RESULTS
Northwestern at Jonathan Alder   Canceled
London at Tecumseh   Canceled
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
RESULTS
West Jefferson at Jonathan Alder   Canceled
Bellefontaine at London   Canceled
Thursday, April 9, 2020
RESULTS
Jonathan Alder at Tecumseh   Canceled
London at Urbana   Canceled
Friday, April 10, 2020
RESULTS
Jonathan Alder at Bellefontaine   Canceled
Monday, April 13, 2020
RESULTS
Jonathan Alder at Hilliard Davidson   Canceled
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
RESULTS
Urbana at Jonathan Alder   Canceled
London at Kenton Ridge   Canceled
Thursday, April 16, 2020
RESULTS
West Jefferson at London   Canceled
Friday, April 17, 2020
RESULTS
Jonathan Alder at Bishop Ready   Canceled
London at Franklin Heights   Canceled
Monday, April 20, 2020
RESULTS
Kenton Ridge at Jonathan Alder   Canceled
Northwestern at London   Canceled
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
RESULTS
London at Jonathan Alder   Canceled
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
RESULTS
London at Whitehall   Canceled
Thursday, April 23, 2020
RESULTS
Tecumseh at London   Canceled
Jonathan Alder at Northwestern   Canceled
Friday, April 24, 2020
RESULTS
Jonathan Alder at Grandview Heights   Canceled
Monday, April 27, 2020
RESULTS
London at Bellefontaine   Canceled
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
RESULTS
Tecumseh at Jonathan Alder   Canceled
Urbana at London   Canceled
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
RESULTS
Bishop Ready at London   Canceled
Thursday, April 30, 2020
RESULTS
Jonathan Alder at Urbana   Canceled
Kenton Ridge at London   Canceled
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
RESULTS
Bellefontaine at Jonathan Alder   Canceled
Franklin Heights at London   Canceled
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
RESULTS
Whitehall at London   Canceled
Thursday, May 7, 2020
RESULTS
Jonathan Alder at Hilliard Darby   Canceled
Monday, May 11, 2020
RESULTS
Buckeye Valley at Jonathan Alder   Canceled


Jostens