Girls Golf - Schedule

Season:
Monday, August 6, 2018
RESULTS
Shawnee 201, Southeastern 242       
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
RESULTS
London at CBC Pre League       
Shawnee at CBC Preseason       
Thursday, August 9, 2018
RESULTS
London at Ben Logan Inv       
Shawnee at Locust Hills Invitational       
Monday, August 13, 2018
RESULTS
Shawnee at Clark County Tournament       
Benjamin Logan 190, North Union 225       
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
RESULTS
Shawnee 195, London 283       
Bellefontaine 187, Jonathan Alder 212       
Indian Lake 239, Graham 262       
Benjamin Logan 174, North Union 229       
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
RESULTS
Bellefontaine 162, London 271       
Thursday, August 16, 2018
RESULTS
Bellefontaine 205, London 240       
Northwestern 209, Urbana 234       
Shawnee 187, Tecumseh 216       
Shawnee 187, Northwestern 209       
Shawnee 187, Urbana 234       
Monday, August 20, 2018
RESULTS
Northwestern 224, North Union 252       
London at Washington Court House **score not reported**       
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
RESULTS
Tecumseh 203, Greenview 228       
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
RESULTS
Shawnee 207, Jonathan Alder 224       
Northwestern 224, Urbana 229       
Benjamin Logan 201, Indian Lake 260       
Bellefontaine 186, Tecumseh 231       
Thursday, August 23, 2018
RESULTS
Tecumseh 235, Indian Lake 251       
Miami East 191, Bellefontaine 201       
Northwestern 210, Indian Lake 251       
Northwestern 210, Tecumseh 235       
Saturday, August 25, 2018
RESULTS
Shawnee at Miami East Invitational       
Monday, August 27, 2018
RESULTS
North Union 222, Indian Lake 256       
Benjamin Logan 185, Urbana 231       
Shawnee 207, Tecumseh 228       
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
RESULTS
Indian Lake 240, Graham 245       
Benjamin Logan 172, Northwestern 204       
Tecumseh 214, Jonathan Alder 229       
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
RESULTS
Benjamin Logan 178, Urbana 219       
Urbana 219, Indian Lake 252       
Shawnee 172, Bellefontaine 173       
Thursday, August 30, 2018
RESULTS
Jonathan Alder 211, Madison Plains 216       
Urbana 228, Graham 259       
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
RESULTS
Tecumseh 228, London 291       
Northwestern 221, North Union 251       
Benjamin Logan 182, Graham 263       
Bellefontaine 183, Jonathan Alder 230       
Urbana 220, Indian Lake 251       
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
RESULTS
Urbana 215, North Union 242       
Shawnee 181, London 266       
Thursday, September 6, 2018
RESULTS
Jonathan Alder 211, Buckeye Valley 216       
Bellefontaine 212, Tecumseh 231       
Benjamin Logan 169, Indian Lake 255       
Monday, September 10, 2018
RESULTS
Benjamin Logan 186, Graham 263       
Jonathan Alder 219, London 268       
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
RESULTS
Jonathan Alder 213, London 302       
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
RESULTS
Wapak at Bellefontaine **score not reported**       
Tecumseh 220, Jonathan Alder 223       
Urbana 222, Graham 256       
Northwestern 220, Indian Lake 234       
Indian Lake 234, North Union 235       
Thursday, September 13, 2018
RESULTS
Urbana 215, North Union 234       
Tecumseh 232, London 236       
Shawnee 206, Jonathan Alder 222       
Saturday, September 15, 2018
RESULTS
Vanuch Memorial at Shawnee       
Monday, September 17, 2018
RESULTS
Benjamin Logan 178, Northwestern 213       
Bellefontaine at Celina **score not reported**       
North Union 219, Graham 272       
Shawnee 181, Bellefontaine 190       
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
RESULTS
Shawnee at CBC Post Season Tournament       
London at CBC Post Season League       
Northwestern 0, Graham 1       
North Union 0, Graham 1       
Northwestern 0, Graham 1       
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
RESULTS
Bellefontaine at Marion Harding **score not reported**       

Awards Of Excellence Place Big Jostens