Girls Golf - Schedule

Wednesday, August 7, 2019
RESULTS
Bethel 214, Shawnee 240       
Thursday, August 8, 2019
RESULTS
Shawnee at Locust Hills       
Greenon 215, Urbana 219       
Friday, August 9, 2019
RESULTS
Miami East 204, Urbana 239       
Monday, August 12, 2019
RESULTS
Shawnee at Clark County Tournament       
Fairbanks 218, Urbana 220       
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
RESULTS
Bellefontaine 177, Jonathan Alder 235       
Benjamin Logan 164, Graham 232       
Urbana 226, Northeastern 247       
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
RESULTS
Benjamin Logan 174, North Union 233       
Thursday, August 15, 2019
RESULTS
Shawnee 228, London 315       
Monday, August 19, 2019
RESULTS
North Union 236, Graham 251       
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
RESULTS
Jonathan Alder 215, Shawnee 228       
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
RESULTS
Benjamin Logan 175, Urbana 222       
Saturday, August 24, 2019
RESULTS
Shawnee at Miami East Invitational       
Monday, August 26, 2019
RESULTS
Bellefontaine 174, Tecumseh 246       
Urbana 194, Mechanicsburg 209, Graham 232       
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
RESULTS
Bellefontaine 179, Shawnee 226       
Benjamin Logan 167, North Union 237       
Urbana at Riverside **score not reported**       
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
RESULTS
Jonathan Alder 211, Tecumseh 228       
Buckeye Valley, Fairbanks at North Union **score not reported**       
Bellefontaine 181, Shawnee 220       
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
RESULTS
Benjamin Logan 172, Graham 224       
Bellefontaine 169, Tecumseh 228       
Urbana 208, North Union 243       
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
RESULTS
Urbana 194, Graham 232       
Bellefontaine 171, Greenon 198       
Thursday, September 5, 2019
RESULTS
Bellefontaine 170, Jonathan Alder 213       
Shawnee 224, Tecumseh 232       
Benjamin Logan 160, Urbana 191       
Monday, September 9, 2019
RESULTS
Jonathan Alder 224, Tecumseh 231       
Urbana 215, North Union 245       
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
RESULTS
Elgin at North Union **score not reported**       
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
RESULTS
Jonathan Alder 204, Shawnee 230       
Benjamin Logan 171, Shawnee 230       
Thursday, September 12, 2019
RESULTS
Graham 227, North Union 228       
Saturday, September 14, 2019
RESULTS
Shawnee at Vanuch Memorial       
Monday, September 16, 2019
RESULTS
Urbana 198, Graham 223       
Shawnee 214, Tecumseh 224       
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
RESULTS
North Union at Madison/Union Co       
Thursday, September 19, 2019
RESULTS
North Union at CBC Post Season       

Awards Of Excellence Jostens