Boys Golf - Schedule

Season:
Monday, August 14, 2017
RESULTS
Benjamin Logan 158, Indian Lake 204       
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
RESULTS
Greenon 181, Northwestern 185       
Bellefontaine 165, Tecumseh 190       
Graham 167, Urbana 221       
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
RESULTS
Shawnee 176, Kenton Ridge 188       
Graham 168, Indian Lake 205       
Graham 172, Greenon HS* 185       
Monday, August 21, 2017
RESULTS
Bellefontaine 183, Kenton Ridge 190       
Jonathan Alder 156, Tecumseh 190       
Graham 153, Benjamin Logan 177       
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
RESULTS
Graham 181, London HS 202       
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
RESULTS
Northwestern 173, Urbana 189       
Urbana 189, Indian Lake 223       
Northwestern 173, Indian Lake 223       
Kenton Ridge 171, Benjamin Logan 179       
Graham 164, Piqua 192       
Bellefontaine 167, Jonathan Alder 170       
Thursday, August 24, 2017
RESULTS
Graham 158, Wayne 216       
Northwestern 171, Waynesfield - Goshen 210       
Northwestern 171, Benjamin Logan 173       
Shawnee 175, Tecumseh 203       
Monday, August 28, 2017
RESULTS
Jonathan Alder 156, Kenton Ridge 184       
Bellefontaine 178, Shawnee 179       
Benjamin Logan 171, Urbana 184       
Graham 169, Northwestern 188       
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
RESULTS
Urbana 172, Benjamin Logan 176       
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
RESULTS
Kenton Ridge 198, Indian Lake 207       
Springfield 172, Northwestern 186       
Graham 173, Urbana 186       
Bellefontaine 161, Tecumseh 192       
Thursday, August 31, 2017
RESULTS
Shawnee 164, Kenton Ridge 177       
Benjamin Logan 176, Indian Lake 220       
Jonathan Alder 165, Tecumseh 201       
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
RESULTS
Northwestern 176, Shawnee 182       
Tecumseh 201, Indian Lake 236       
Kenton Ridge 196, Tecumseh 201       
Graham 201, Wayne -JV 251       
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
RESULTS
Sidney 179, Indian Lake 219       
Kenton Ridge 17, Northeastern 19       
Thursday, September 7, 2017
RESULTS
Jonathan Alder 160, Shawnee 167       
Northwestern 177, Urbana 181       
Graham 167, Indian Lake 229       
Monday, September 11, 2017
RESULTS
Northwestern 171, Indian Lake 215       
Bellefontaine 173, Kenton Ridge 175       
Shawnee 162, Jonathan Alder 166       
Graham 170, Benjamin Logan 183       
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
RESULTS
Springfield 187, Tecumseh 201       
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
RESULTS
Graham 168, Kenton Ridge 177       
Thursday, September 14, 2017
RESULTS
Kenton Ridge 170, Springfield 171       
Jonathan Alder 158, Bellefontaine 173       
Shawnee 174, Tecumseh 195       
Northwestern 186, Benjamin Logan 187       
Monday, September 18, 2017
RESULTS
Shawnee 166, Bellefontaine 178       
Jonathan Alder 174, Kenton Ridge 189       
Urbana 175, Indian Lake 195       
Graham 157, Northwestern 183       
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
RESULTS
Kenton Ridge 175, Tecumseh 201       

Awards Of Excellence Place Big Jostens