Girls Bowling - Schedule

Saturday, October 3, 2020
RESULTS
Bellefontaine 4555, Urbana 3445        Match Details
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Greenview at Tecumseh    4:00 PM Victory Lanes
Saturday, November 21, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellefontaine at State Kick Off Tourn.    12:30 PM HP Lanes, Columbus
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellefontaine at Urbana    4:00 PM Southwest Bowl
Benjamin Logan at Tecumseh    4:00 PM Victory Lanes
North Union at Kenton Ridge    4:30 PM Northridge Lanes
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Jonathan Alder at Bellefontaine    4:00 PM TP Lanes
Benjamin Logan at Urbana    4:00 PM Southwest Bowl
Tecumseh at Kenton Ridge    4:00 PM Northridge Lanes
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellefontaine at Indian Lake    4:00 PM TP Lanes
Thursday, December 3, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Shawnee at Benjamin Logan    4:00 PM TP Lanes
Kenton Ridge at Graham    4:00 PM Southwest Lanes
Tecumseh at Northwestern    4:00 PM Victory Lanes
Friday, December 4, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellefontaine at London    4:00 PM Madison Bowling Lanes
Saturday, December 5, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Benjamin Logan at State Kick-Off    12:30 PM HP Lanes
Monday, December 7, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Benjamin Logan at Bellefontaine    4:00 PM TP Lanes
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northwestern at Benjamin Logan    3:45 PM TP Lanes
Urbana at Kenton Ridge    4:00 PM Northridge Lanes
Jonathan Alder at Tecumseh    4:00 PM Victory Lanes
Thursday, December 10, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Graham at Tecumseh    4:00 PM Victory Lanes
Friday, December 11, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellefontaine at Shawnee    4:00 PM Victory Lanes
Jonathan Alder at Benjamin Logan    4:00 PM TP Lanes
Kenton Ridge at London    4:00 PM Madison Lanes
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellefontaine at Northwestern    4:00 PM Victory Lanes
Tecumseh at Urbana    4:00 PM Southwest Lanes
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Kenton Ridge at Benjamin Logan    4:00 PM TP Lanes
Thursday, December 17, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Shawnee at Tecumseh    4:00 PM Victory Lanes
Friday, December 18, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Benjamin Logan at North Union    4:00 PM Dragon Lanes
Jonathan Alder at Kenton Ridge    4:00 PM Northridge Lanes
Monday, December 21, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Tecumseh at Bellefontaine    4:00 PM TP Lanes
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Benjamin Logan at Graham    4:00 PM Southwest Bowl
Kenton Ridge at Shawnee    4:00 PM Victory Lanes
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Indian Lake at Tecumseh    4:00 PM Victory Lanes
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
North Union at Bellefontaine    4:00 PM TP Lanes
Northwestern at Kenton Ridge    4:00 PM Northridge Lanes
London at Tecumseh    4:00 PM Victory Lanes
Saturday, January 2, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellefontaine at Holiday Baker Classic    10:00 AM TP Lanes
Benjamin Logan at Holiday Baker Classic    10:00 AM TP Lanes
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Indian Lake at Benjamin Logan    3:45 PM TP Lanes
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Kenton Ridge at Indian Lake    4:00 PM TP Lanes-Bellefontaine
Thursday, January 7, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Graham at Bellefontaine    3:30 PM TP Lanes
Tecumseh at North Union    4:00 PM Dragon Lanes
Friday, January 8, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellefontaine at Kenton Ridge    4:00 PM Northridge Lanes
Benjamin Logan at London    4:00 PM Madison Bowling Lanes
Tecumseh at Jonathan Alder    4:00 PM Plain City Lanes
Monday, January 11, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Kenton Ridge at Tecumseh    4:00 PM Victory Lanes
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
London at Kenton Ridge    4:00 PM Northridge Lanes
Greenon at Tecumseh    4:00 PM Victory Lanes
Shawnee at Bellefontaine    4:00 PM TP Lanes
Thursday, January 14, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Benjamin Logan at Northwestern    4:00 PM Victory Lanes
Friday, January 15, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellefontaine at Jonathan Alder    4:00 PM Plain City
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Urbana at Benjamin Logan    3:45 PM TP Lanes
Bellefontaine at Tecumseh    4:00 PM Victory Lanes
Shawnee at Kenton Ridge    4:00 PM Northridge Lanes
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
North Union at Benjamin Logan    4:00 PM TP Lanes
Thursday, January 21, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Tecumseh at Shawnee    4:00 PM Victory Lanes
Kenton Ridge at Jonathan Alder    4:00 PM Plain City Lanes
Friday, January 22, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
London at Bellefontaine    4:00 PM TP Lanes
Graham at Benjamin Logan    4:00 PM TP Lanes
Monday, January 25, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Tecumseh at London    4:00 PM Madison Lanes
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Benjamin Logan at Indian Lake    3:45 PM TP Lanes
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Kenton Ridge at Bellefontaine    4:00 PM TP Lanes
Tecumseh at Greenview    4:00 PM Wlimington Royal Z Lanes
Monday, February 1, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Benjamin Logan at Greenon    4:00 PM Bowl 10
Friday, February 5, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Benjamin Logan at CBC Tournament    5:30 PM Southwest Bowl

Jostens