Boys Tennis - Schedule

Weeks: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | All

Tuesday, March 19, 2019
RESULTS
Kenton Ridge at MVTCA Scrimmage **score not reported**         
Monday, March 25, 2019
RESULTS
Shawnee at Beavercreek **score not reported**         
Sidney Lehman  3,  Kenton Ridge 2         
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
RESULTS
Beechcroft  5,  London 0         
Urbana  3,  Bellefontaine 2         
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
RESULTS
Tecumseh  3,  Greenville 2         
Sidney  3,  Urbana 2         
Thursday, March 28, 2019
RESULTS
Jonathan Alder  5,  London 0         
Tecumseh  5,  Urbana 0         
Greenon  3,  Bellefontaine 2         
Monday, April 1, 2019
RESULTS
Urbana  5,  Northeastern 0         
Tecumseh  5,  London 0         
Kenton Ridge  3,  Bellefontaine 2         
Northwestern  5,  Jonathan Alder 0         
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
RESULTS
Tecumseh  5,  Kenton Ridge 0         
Bellefontaine  5,  London 0         
Northwestern  4,  Urbana 1         
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
RESULTS
Northwestern  4,  Butler 1         
London  3,  West Jefferson 2         
Urbana  3,  Yellow Springs 2         
Wapakoneta  3,  Bellefontaine 2         
Thursday, April 4, 2019
RESULTS
Northwestern  5,  Bellefontaine 0         
Urbana  4,  London 1         
Kenton Ridge  5,  Northeastern 0         
Tecumseh  5,  Jonathan Alder 0         
Friday, April 5, 2019
RESULTS
Urbana  5,  Piqua 0         
Hilliard Bradley  5,  Jonathan Alder 0         
Northwestern  5,  Kenton Ridge 0         
Saturday, April 6, 2019
RESULTS
Kenton Ridge at Clark County Tournament **score not reported**         
Northwestern at Clark County Tournament **score not reported**         
Monday, April 8, 2019
RESULTS
Jonathan Alder  4,  Bishop Ready 1         
Whitehall  3,  London 2         
Northwestern  5,  Northmont 0         
Tecumseh  3,  Urbana 2         
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
RESULTS
Tecumseh  4,  Bellefontaine 1         
Northwestern  4,  Greenon 1         
Urbana  3,  Jonathan Alder 2         
Kenton Ridge  3,  London 2         
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
RESULTS
Troy  4,  Tecumseh 1         
Northwestern  3,  Chaminade-Julienne 2         
Ada  4,  Bellefontaine 1         
Thursday, April 11, 2019
RESULTS
Bellefontaine  3,  Jonathan Alder 2         
Kenton Ridge  3,  Urbana 2         
Northwestern  3,  Tecumseh 2         
Friday, April 12, 2019
RESULTS
Northwestern  5,  Northeastern 0         
Grandview Heights  4,  Jonathan Alder 1         
Saturday, April 13, 2019
RESULTS
Northwestern at Schroeder Invitational Tourney **score not reported**         
Kenton Ridge at Schroeder Invitational **score not reported**         
Monday, April 15, 2019
RESULTS
Kenton Ridge  3,  Jonathan Alder 2         
Northwestern  5,  London 0         
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
RESULTS
Jonathan Alder  5,  London 0         
Northwestern  5,  Kenton Ridge 0         
Tecumseh  4,  Greenon H.S. 1         
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
RESULTS
Sidney  4,  Bellefontaine 1         
Tecumseh  4,  Springfield 1         
Thursday, April 18, 2019
RESULTS
Tecumseh  5,  London 0         
Bellefontaine  3,  Kenton Ridge 2         
Northwestern  5,  Jonathan Alder 0         
Urbana  5,  Cedarville 0         
Monday, April 22, 2019
RESULTS
Tecumseh  3,  Kenton Ridge 2         
Bellefontaine  5,  London 0         
Northwestern  4,  Urbana 1         
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
RESULTS
Tecumseh  4,  Jonathan Alder 1         
Chaminade Julienne  4,  Kenton Ridge 1         
Urbana  5,  London 0         
Northwestern  5,  Bellefontaine 0         
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
RESULTS
Centerville B  4,  Tecumseh 1         
Bellefontaine  3,  Urbana 2         
London  4,  Hamilton Twp. 1         
Kenton Ridge  4,  Springfield 1         
Friday, April 26, 2019
RESULTS
Northwestern at Sidney Invitational **score not reported**         
Monday, April 29, 2019
RESULTS
Hilliard Darby  5,  Jonathan Alder 0         
Tecumseh  4,  Butler 1         
Greenon  4,  Kenton Ridge 1         
London  3,  Whitehall 2         
Northwestern  5,  Springfield 0         
St. Mary's at Bellefontaine **score not reported**         
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
RESULTS
Northwestern  5,  Tecumseh 0         
Urbana  3,  Kenton Ridge 2         
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
RESULTS
Kenton Ridge  4,  London 1         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
RESULTS
Northwestern  5,  London 0         
Northeastern at Tecumseh **score not reported**         
Friday, May 3, 2019
RESULTS
Tecumseh  3,  Bellefontaine 2         
Monday, May 6, 2019
RESULTS
Jonathan Alder  4,  Bellefontaine 1         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
RESULTS
Jonathan Alder  5,  West Jefferson 0         
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
RESULTS
Jonathan Alder  3,  Kenton Ridge 2         
Valley View  3,  Urbana 2         
Monday, May 13, 2019
RESULTS
Jonathan Alder  3,  Urbana 2         

Awards Of Excellence Jostens