Boys Bowling - Schedule

Saturday, November 19, 2022
RESULTS
North Union at Ridgedale Rocket Baker Bash        Match Details
Monday, November 21, 2022
RESULTS
Benjamin Logan 2256, London 1779        Match Details
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
RESULTS
Tecumseh 2514, North Union 1647        Match Details
Northwestern 2752, Shawnee 2452        Match Details
Urbana 2765, Jonathan Alder 2537        Match Details
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
RESULTS
Graham 2849, Bellefontaine 2240        Match Details
Saturday, November 26, 2022
RESULTS
Tecumseh at Elk Invitational        Match Details
Monday, November 28, 2022
RESULTS
Urbana 2489, North Union 1624        Match Details
Greenview at London **score not reported**        Match Details
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
RESULTS
Northwestern 3069, London 1917        Match Details
Jonathan Alder 2309, Indian Lake 2193        Match Details
Graham 2791, Shawnee 2781        Match Details
Kenton Ridge 2546, Bellefontaine 1846        Match Details
Tecumseh 2645, Troy 2613        Match Details
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
RESULTS
Tecumseh 2789, London 1685        Match Details
Benjamin Logan 2856, Indian Lake 2295        Match Details
Thursday, December 1, 2022
RESULTS
Graham 3001, Northwestern 2616        Match Details
Tecumseh 2757, Benjamin Logan 2624        Match Details
Urbana 2757, Bellefontaine 2113        Match Details
Shawnee 2608, Jonathan Alder 2601        Match Details
Friday, December 2, 2022
RESULTS
Kenton Ridge at Indian Lake **score not reported**       
Saturday, December 3, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Benjamin Logan at D2 State Kick-Off    12:00 PM HP Lanes, Columbus
Bellefontaine at Teays Thanks Shootout    12:30 PM Wayne Webb's Columbus
Monday, December 5, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
London at Urbana    4:00 PM Southwest Bowl
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Shawnee at London    4:00 PM Madison Lanes
Jonathan Alder at North Union    4:00 PM Dragon Lanes
Benjamin Logan at Graham    4:00 PM Southwest Bowl
Tecumseh at Kenton Ridge    4:00 PM Northridge Lanes
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellefontaine at Indian Lake    4:00 PM TP Lanes
Thursday, December 8, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Tecumseh at Northwestern    4:00 PM Victory Lanes
Kenton Ridge at Graham    4:00 PM southwest lanes
Urbana at North Union    4:00 PM Dragon Lanes
Friday, December 9, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Shawnee at Benjamin Logan    4:00 PM TP Lanes
Jonathan Alder at Bellefontaine    4:00 PM TP Lanes
Indian Lake at London    4:00 PM Madison Lanes
Northwestern at North Union    4:00 PM Dragon Lanes
Saturday, December 10, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Graham at SW BAKER SHOOTOUT    10:00 AM southwest lanes
Benjamin Logan at Holiday Baker Marathon    11:30 AM Columbus Square, Columbus
Monday, December 12, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Urbana at Graham    3:30 PM Southwest Bowl
Kenton Ridge at London    4:00 PM Madison Lanes
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Urbana at Kenton Ridge    4:00 PM Northridge Lanes
Graham at Tecumseh    4:00 PM Victory lanes
Benjamin Logan at Bellefontaine    4:00 PM TP Lanes
North Union at Shawnee    4:00 PM Victory Lanes
Northwestern at Jonathan Alder    4:00 PM Plain City Lanes
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellefontaine at Shawnee    4:00 PM Victory Lanes
Northwestern at Benjamin Logan    4:00 PM TP Lanes
Jonathan Alder at Tecumseh    4:00 PM Victory Lanes
Urbana at Indian Lake    4:00 PM TP Lanes
Thursday, December 15, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northwestern at Urbana    4:00 PM Southwest Bowl
London at North Union    4:00 PM Dragon Lanes
Friday, December 16, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
North Union at Indian Lake    4:00 PM TP Lanes
Saturday, December 17, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Benjamin Logan at Pioneer Baker Bash    10:30 AM Columbus Square, Columbus
North Union at Pioneer Baker Bash    12:00 PM Columbus Square
Monday, December 19, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Tecumseh at Urbana    4:00 PM Southwest Bowl
Bellefontaine at London    4:00 PM Madison Bowling Lanes
Kenton Ridge at Benjamin Logan    4:00 PM TP LANES
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
London at Southeastern    4:00 PM Victory Lanes
Benjamin Logan at North Union    4:00 PM Dragon Lanes
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Shawnee at Tecumseh    4:00 PM Victory Lanes
Thursday, December 22, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Jonathan Alder at Graham    4:30 PM southwest lanes
Friday, December 23, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Graham at Indian Lake    4:00 PM TP Lanes
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Benjamin Logan at Holiday Baker    9:00 AM TP Lanes
Holiday Baker Classic at Bellefontaine    10:00 AM TP Lanes
Thursday, December 29, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellefontaine at Northwestern    3:30 PM Victory Lanes
Friday, December 30, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Shawnee at Indian Lake    4:00 PM TP Lanes
Monday, January 2, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Urbana at Shawnee    3:30 PM Victory Lanes
Tuesday, January 3, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
North Union at Graham    4:00 PM southwest lanes
Tecumseh at Bellefontaine    4:00 PM TP Lanes
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Jonathan Alder at Benjamin Logan    4:00 PM TP Lanes
Indian Lake at Tecumseh    4:00 PM Victory Lanes
Thursday, January 5, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Benjamin Logan at Urbana    4:00 PM Southwest Bowl
Kenton Ridge at Shawnee    4:00 PM Victory Lanes
Friday, January 6, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northwestern at Kenton Ridge    4:00 PM Northridge Lanes
Graham at London    4:00 PM MADISON LANES
North Union at Bellefontaine    4:00 PM TP Lanes
Saturday, January 7, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellefontaine at Viking Classic Centerville    10:00 AM Poelking Lanes South
Monday, January 9, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Jonathan Alder at London    4:00 PM Madison Lanes
Tuesday, January 10, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Indian Lake at Urbana    4:00 PM Southwest Bowl
North Union at Northwestern    4:00 PM Victory Lanes
Graham at Benjamin Logan    4:00 PM TP Lanes
Jonathan Alder at Shawnee    4:00 PM Victory Lanes
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Kenton Ridge at Bellefontaine    4:00 PM TP Lanes
Thursday, January 12, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellefontaine at Jonathan Alder    4:00 PM Plain City Lanes
Kenton Ridge at Tecumseh    4:00 PM Victory Lanes
Northwestern at Graham    4:00 PM southwest lanes
London at Shawnee    4:00 PM Victory Lanes
Friday, January 13, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Benjamin Logan at Indian Lake    4:00 PM TP Lanes
North Union at Kenton Ridge    4:00 PM Northridge Lanes
Tecumseh at London    4:00 PM Madison Lanes
Saturday, January 14, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Graham at D2 PREVIEW    11:00 AM HP LANES COLUMBUS
North Union at Warrior D2 Preview    11:35 PM HP Lanes
Monday, January 16, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Benjamin Logan at Jack Hammill Memorial    9:00 AM 20th Century Lanes, Lima
King's Classic at Bellefontaine    10:00 AM TP Lanes
Southeastern at Shawnee    4:00 PM Victory Lanes
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Graham at Urbana    3:30 PM Southwest Bowl
Indian Lake at North Union    4:00 PM Dragon Lanes
Tecumseh at Jonathan Alder    4:00 PM Plain City Lanes
London at Kenton Ridge    4:00 PM Northridge Lanes
Benjamin Logan at Northwestern    4:00 PM Victory Lanes
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Shawnee at Bellefontaine    4:00 PM TP Lanes
Thursday, January 19, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Urbana at Northwestern    3:30 PM Victory Lanes
Kenton Ridge at Jonathan Alder    4:00 PM Plain City Lanes
Tecumseh at Shawnee    4:00 PM Victory Lanes
Friday, January 20, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Stebbins at Shawnee    4:00 PM Victory Lanes
Indian Lake at Graham    4:00 PM southwest lanes
North Union at Benjamin Logan    4:00 PM TP Lanes
London at Bellefontaine    4:00 PM TP Lanes
Saturday, January 21, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Graham at BORO ROLLOFF    8:00 AM poelking south
Monday, January 23, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Urbana at Benjamin Logan    3:30 PM TP Lanes
Versailles at Graham    5:00 PM southwest lanes
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Graham at North Union    4:00 PM Dragon Lanes Marysville
Shawnee at Kenton Ridge    4:00 PM Northridge Lanes
London at Jonathan Alder    4:00 PM Plain City Lanes
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Greeneview at Tecumseh    4:00 PM Victory Lanes
Thursday, January 26, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Bellefontaine at Tecumseh    4:00 PM Victory Lanes
Friday, January 27, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Jonathan Alder at Kenton Ridge    4:00 PM Northridge Lanes
Saturday, January 28, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Benjamin Logan at Jaguar Baker Marathon    10:30 AM Wayne Webb Columbus Bowl, Columbus
Monday, January 30, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Emmanuel Christian at Shawnee    3:30 PM Victory Lanes
London at Fairbanks    4:00 PM Plain City Lanes
MINSTER (SENIOR NIGHT) at Graham    5:00 PM southwest lanes
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
London at Greenview    4:00 PM Royal Z
Thursday, February 2, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Graham at MECHANICSBURG    4:00 PM GOSHEN LANES
Friday, February 3, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Benjamin Logan at CBC's    10:00 AM Victory Lanes
CBC Tournament at Bellefontaine    10:00 AM TP Lanes
London at CBC Tournament    10:00 AM
North Union at CBC Tournament    10:00 AM Victory Lanes
Jonathan Alder at CBC League Tournament    TBA TBA
Friday, February 10, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Benjamin Logan at Mechanicsburg    4:00 PM Victory Lanes
Saturday, February 11, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Graham at blue and gold D 2 tourney    11:30 AM Woodman Lanes
Monday, February 13, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairbanks at Jonathan Alder    4:00 PM Plain City Lanes

HomeTown Ticketing