Girls Golf

Wednesday, August 5, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Benjamin Logan at CBC Preseason Tournament Reid Park
Thursday, August 6, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Benjamin Logan at Versailles Tiger Invitational Stillwater Valley
Monday, August 10, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Benjamin Logan 177 Indian Lake 225
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Jonathan Alder 206 Madison Plains 265 The Ridge Golf and Gardens
Bellefontaine 184 London 241
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Graham 194 Indian Lake 225
Shawnee at Clark County Tournament Reid Park GC
Thursday, August 13, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Jonathan Alder 182 Tecumseh 207 National Road Golf Course
Fairbanks 183 London 242 Northeastern 256 Marysville GC
Friday, August 14, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Jonathan Alder 251 Marysville J.V. 278 The Ridge Golf and Gardens
Bellefontaine 197 Northwestern 263 Reid Park
Monday, August 17, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Jonathan Alder 258 Marysville J.V. 286 Blues Creek G.C.
Urbana 198 Graham 230
Tecumseh 219 Northwestern 233
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Benjamin Logan at Versailles Stillwater Valley
Bellefontaine 198 Tecumseh 234
Graham 229 Indian Lake 233
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Benjamin Logan 179 London 249
Urbana 197 Indian Lake 243
Benjamin Logan 179 North Union 264
London 249 North Union 264 Benjamin Logan
Jonathan Alder 200 Tecumseh 221 Wright Patt Air Force Base
Bellefontaine 195 Shawnee 225 Reid Park
Thursday, August 20, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Bellefontaine 180 Jonathan Alder 194 National Road Golf Course
London 268 Northwestern 290
Benjamin Logan 198 Northwestern 290
Monday, August 24, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Urbana 199 Northwestern 272
Bellefontaine 189 Urbana 199 Urbana C.C.
Greenon 209 Shawnee 222 Rocky Lakes GC
Tecumseh 227 London 243 Prairie Trace GC
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Graham 219 North Union 254
Jonathan Alder 245 Delaware J.V. 258 Rolling Meadows
Bellefontaine 176 Shawnee 215 Liberty Hills
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Jonathan Alder 173 London 216 National Road Golf Course
Indian Lake 232 Northwestern 284
Tecumseh 214 Shawnee 239 Prairie Trace
Thursday, August 27, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Graham 213 Northwestern 284
Jonathan Alder 190 Mechanicsburg 194 Rolling Meadows
Benjamin Logan 181 Shawnee 219 Bethel 222 Reid ParkGC
Monday, August 31, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Urbana 200 Northwestern 260
Indian Lake 238 North Union 251
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
North Union 253 Northwestern 268
Bellefontaine 193 Jonathan Alder 212 Liberty Hills Golf Course
Benjamin Logan 179 Graham 206 Liberty Hills
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Benjamin Logan 178 Urbana 195
Bellefontaine 187 Mechanicsburg 209 Liberty Hills
Tecumseh at Benjamin Logan
Thursday, September 3, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Tecumseh 215 London 240 London CC
Jonathan Alder 197 Shawnee 217 Rolling Meadows
Benjamin Logan, Bellefontaine at Indian Lake Cherokee Hills
Saturday, September 5, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Benjamin Logan at Lady Thunderbird Invitational (Lima CC HS) Lost Creek
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Greenon at Benjamin Logan
Benjamin Logan 158 Northwestern 242
Urbana 196 Indian Lake 220
Shawnee 224 Tecumseh 246 Reid Park GC
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Benjamin Logan at Mechanicsburg
Benjamin Logan 183 Urbana 209
Jonathan Alder 197 London 240 London Country Club
Thursday, September 10, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Urbana 208 Graham 218
Benjamin Logan 162 Indian Lake 201
London 231 Shawnee 241 Reid Park GC
Bellefontaine 193 Tecumseh 212 Prairie Trace
Monday, September 14, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Indian Lake 214 Northwestern 271
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Benjamin Logan at Alter Lady Knight Invitational NCR Country Club
Urbana 204 North Union 267
Indian Lake 215 North Union 267
Bellefontaine at Grennon Rocky Lakes
Tecumseh 213 Shawnee 217 Northwestern 250 Reid Park GC
Jonathan Alder 199 Shawnee 217 Reid Park G.C.
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Jonathan Alder at Delaware J.V. Oak Haven Golf Course
Urbana 189 North Union 250
Bellefontaine 191 London 251 London CC
Thursday, September 17, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Graham 202 Northwestern 267
London 224 Shawnee 231 London Country Club
Benjamin Logan 180 North Union 255 Mill Creek
Saturday, September 19, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Jill Vanuch Invitational at Shawnee Reid Park Golf Course
Benjamin Logan at Jill Vanuch Memorial Tournament Reid Park
Jonathan Alder at Marysville Invitational Darby Creek Golf Course
Monday, September 21, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
North Union 252 Northwestern 269
Benjamin Logan 192 Graham 224 Lakeland
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Wapakoneta at Bellefontaine Liberty Hills
Graham 204 North Union 243
Jonathan Alder, London at Madison Plains Locust Hills Golf Course
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
CBC Post Season Tournament at Shawnee Reid Park GC
Benjamin Logan at Central Buckeye Conference Tournament Reid Park
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Benjamin Logan at OHSAA SectionalTournament Stillwater Valley
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Benjamin Logan at OHSAA District Tournament Pipestone CC


Jostens