Boys Golf

Wednesday, August 5, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Urbana at CBC Pre-Season Lakeland Golf Course
Northwestern at CBC PreSeason
Saturday, August 8, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Northwestern at Greenview Locust Hills
Monday, August 10, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
UCC Classic at Urbana Urbana Country Club
Northwestern at Urbana Classic Urbana CC
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Indian Lake 180 North Union 239
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Northwestern at Clark County Reid Park
Thursday, August 13, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Urbana at Ryan Reynolds Invite Liberty Hills Golf Course
Friday, August 14, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Tecumseh 194 London 196
Monday, August 17, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Graham 185 Urbana 200 Urbana Country Club
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Graham 179 Indian Lake 200 Lakeland GC
Benjamin Logan 179 Northwestern 183
Shawnee 207 Bellefontaine 208
Jonathan Alder 158 Kenton Ridge 171
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Urbana 176 North Union 245 Mill Creek Golf Course
Benjamin Logan 186 Indian Lake 191
Thursday, August 20, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Urbana 172 Shekinah Christian 181 Marysville Golf Course
Jonathan Alder 167 Tecumseh 182
Northwestern 181 North Union 240
London 197 Shawnee 206
Saturday, August 22, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Graham at Anna HS Shelby Oaks
Monday, August 24, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Kenton Ridge 183 Shawnee 210
Urbana 180 Bellefontaine 206 Urbana Country Club
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Kenton Ridge 153 Bellefontaine 189
Graham 164 North Union 230 Lakeland GC
Indian Lake 182 Northwestern 196
Jonathan Alder 164 London 201
Benjamin Logan 177 Urbana 179 Liberty Hills Golf Course
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Tecumseh 176 Bellefontaine 193
Urbana 174 Indian Lake 190 Urbana Country Club
Thursday, August 27, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Jonathan Alder 153 Shawnee 205
Kenton Ridge 157 Tecumseh 174
Graham 182 Northwestern 186 Lakeland GC
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Jonathan Alder 168 Bellefontaine 200
Tecumseh 176 Shawnee 193
Graham 179 Benjamin Logan 190 Liberty Hills GC
Urbana 186 Northwestern 189 Reid Park
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Bellefontaine 190 Shawnee 191
Kenton Ridge 163 London 189
Urbana 183 North Union 239 Urbana Country Club
Thursday, September 3, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Graham 180 Indian Lake 182 Cherokee Hills GC
Kenton Ridge 154 Jonathan Alder 159
Tecumseh 172 London 195
Benjamin Logan 183 North Union 246
Saturday, September 5, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Urbana at Versailles Invite Stillwater Valley Golf Course
Monday, September 7, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Northwestern at Tecumseh Windy Knoll
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Jonathan Alder 161 London 194 London
Tecumseh 174 Bellefontaine 205
Kenton Ridge 168 Northeastern 200 Elk's 51
Benjamin Logan 168 Northwestern 183
Greenview 171 Urbana 174 Urbana Country Club
Thursday, September 10, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Jonathan Alder 159 Tecumseh 190
London 188 Shawnee 194
Kenton Ridge 168 Bellefontaine 219
Benjamin Logan 181 Indian Lake 185
Graham 174 Urbana 183 Lakeland Golf Course
Saturday, September 12, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Urbana at Dave Christoff Memorial Reid Park
Graham at David Christoff Memorial Golf Tournament Reid GC
Monday, September 14, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Graham 174 North Union 229 Mill Creek GC
Northwestern 180 North Union 229
Urbana 179 Benjamin Logan 199 Urbana Country Club
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Bellefontaine 197 London 206
Kenton Ridge 176 Shawnee 206
Northwestern 193 Indian Lake 198
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Benjamin Logan 172 North Union 213
Graham 176 Northwestern 196 Reid GC
Thursday, September 17, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Kenton Ridge 179 Tecumseh 189
Jonathan Alder 163 Shawnee 186
London 190 Bellefontaine 202
Urbana 193 Indian Lake 201 Cherokee Hills
Monday, September 21, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Riverside at Urbana
London 194 Kenton Ridge 195
Indian Lake 172 North Union 236
Urbana 169 Northwestern 189
Northwestern at Riverside Urbana CC
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Jonathan Alder 155 Bellefontaine 196
Kenton Ridge at Northwestern Reid Park
Tecumseh 182 Shawnee 196
Graham 177 Benjamin Logan 196 Lakeland GC
Thursday, September 24, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
CBC Post-Season Tournament at Graham Lakeland GC
Benjamin Logan at CBC Post-Season Tournament Lakeland GC
Shawnee at CBC Post-Season Tournament Lakeland GC
Northwestern at CBC Post-Season Tournament Lakeland GC
Kenton Ridge at CBC Post-Season Tournament Lakeland GC
Indian Lake at CBC Post-Season Tournament Lakeland GC
Urbana at CBC Post-Season Tournament Lakeland GC
Tecumseh at CBC Post-Season Tournament Lakeland GC
Bellefontaine at CBC Post-Season Tournament Lakeland GC
Jonathan Alder at CBC Post-Season Tournament Lakeland GC
North Union at CBC Post-Season Tournament Lakeland GC
London at CBC Post-Season Tournament Lakeland GC


Jostens