Welcome to the website. The official site of the Central Buckeye Conference. Please take time to navigate through our site. Stay up-to-date on all the CBC scores and highlights by joining us on Twitter (@CBC_Sports). 

Congratulations to the following student athletes on being selected as the CBC February Athlete of the Month. Select the link above to view each athletes "bio" and picture.


Bellefontaine: Jacob Boy

Benjamin Logan: Nikki Current

Graham: Kaitlyn VanHoose

Indian Lake: Delaney Woods

Jonathan Alder: Jaron Wheelbarger

Kenton Ridge: Bryce Davis

Northwestern: Taylor Drews

Shawnee: Aaron Schack

Tecumseh: Madison Leiser

Urbana: Marissa Horn

The Tecumseh Arrows won the CBC Kenton Trail Division. This is their first championship since 2008-09 season. The Arrows scored 153.5 points and finished 2nd overall. Jacob Johnson from Jonathan Alder was named Wrestler of the Year

The Graham Falcons captured the overall CBC Championship and the Mad River Division Title by scoring 305.5 points and capturing 11 weight classes. Graham has won the last 25 CBC Division Titles. Connor Dixon from Indian Lake was named Wrestler of the Year.

The Jonathan Alder Pioneerscaptured their first CBC Kenton Trail Division title and finished with an 18-4 regular season record (12-1 in the CBC). Jameel Cosby from Kenton Ridge was named Player of the Year

The Urbana Hillclimbers captured the CBC Mad River Division title with a 9-4 league record. This is their sixth title in the last seven years. The Hillclimbers ended the season with a 15-7 record. Levi Boettcher from Urbana was named Player of the Year.

The Tecumseh Lady Arrows won the Kenton Trail Division for their 3rd straight CBC Kenton Trail Division title. The Arrows ended the season with a 17-5 regular season record (12-1 in the CBC). Presley Griffitts from Tecumseh was named Player of the Year 

The Benjamin Logan Lady Raiders won the Mad River Division for their 4th consecutive CBC Mad River Division Title. The Raiders ended the season with a 16-6 regular season record (10-3 in the CBC). Nikki Current from Benjamin Logan was named Plyer of the Year

View Older News Articles in the News Archive