2017-18 CBC Winter Sports: Wrestling Updates/ Honors


The Tecumseh Arrows won the CBC Kenton Trail Division. This is their first championship since 2008-09 season. The Arrows scored 153.5 points and finished 2nd overall. Jacob Johnson from Jonathan Alder was named Wrestler of the Year

The Graham Falcons captured the overall CBC Championship and the Mad River Division Title by scoring 305.5 points and capturing 11 weight classes. Graham has won the last 25 CBC Division Titles. Connor Dixon from Indian Lake was named Wrestler of the Year.