2018-19 CBC Winter Sports: Bowling Updates/ Honors



The Graham Falcons captured the CBC Mad River Divisional title. Ryan Hayes from Northwestern was named Bowler of the Year in the Mad River Division.

The Jonathan Alder Pioneers captured their first ever CBC Kenton Trail Division Bowling Title. Bowler of the Year honors went to Brandon Watkins from Kenton Ridge.


The Bellefontaine Lady Chieftains captured the CBC Kenton Trail Division Title. Jordan Ruckerfrom Kenton Ridge was named Bowler of the Year in the Kenton Trail Division for the 2nd straight season.

The Northwestern Lady Warriors captured their CBC Mad River Division Title. Megan Fricke from Northwestern was named Bowler of the Year on the Mad River Division for the 2nd straight season