2018 CBC Fall Sports: Golf Updates / Honors



The Graham Falcons won the  Mad River golf title by shooting a 329 during the CBC post-season tournament and finishing the season undefeated. William McDavid from Urbana won the Player of the Year in the Mad River Division.

The Jonathan Alder Pioneers won the Kenton Trail golf title by shooting a 317 during the CBC post-season tournament and also finished the year undefeated. Mychal McKelvery from Jonathan Alder won the Player of the Year in the Kenton Trail Division.


The Benjamin Logan Lady Raiders won the won the Mad River girls golf title by shooting a 367 during the post-season tournament. Mailiis Simovart and Sydney Wesson from Benjamin Logan shared Player of the Year Honors in the Mad River Division.

The Bellefontaine Lady Chieftains and the Shawnee Lady Braves were both crowned Kenton Trail Division champions. Samantha McLaughlin from Bellefontaine was named Player of the Year.